Boston ComicCon

It’s that time of year again; the snow has melted, the trees are blossoming, and seemingly ordinary people are dressing up like superheroes and gathering.
This Saturday and Sunday (4/20,4/21) I’ll be back at Boston ComicCon tabling alongside the always amazing Logan Faerber.
I’ll have a bunch of new stuff for sale. Most importantly the long awaited print version of my graphic novel “What Am I Going to Do Without You?” (which is still available digitally through Top Shelf Productions HERE.) They came out awesome! I only have a limited quantity so they’re only available while supplies last. They’ll be made available for online purchases in the not too distant future.

In addition to that I’ll have all of my other books as well as a bunch of prints including my new Hellboy piece. I just finished it up for Rejected by Covered blog which since the Covered blog shut down makes it the big show now. You can check out my Hellboy as well as a bunch of other awesome covered comic covers HERE.

The TV ads starting airing a few weeks back and three of my pieces are in it. The commercial was made by Phil, JB, and Adam ( but not Jon, he had nothing to do with it)

So if you’re in Boston this weekend it’ll be worth stopping by. I’ll be giving out my new postcards so come by and grab one..

About pattkelley

steerage on the Titanic.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

