Bad Weather and Sharks

Hurricane Sandy is currently pummeling the east coast. The wind and rain are thrashing outside my window. There are leaves and branches everywhere.
I was looking out my window this afternoon and saw my neighbor carried away by the massive winds. As he passed by my window he told me it was okay.
Told me not to worry.

All of that got me thinking about a comic I did a few years ago called Tornado.
So if you’ve still got power here it is.
Sharks and all….



So sharks and bad weather aside, I’ve spent the past 2 months working on Halloween pieces for a show at Lincoln Arts Project in Waltham featuring a ton of amazing artists. It goes until the 31st so if you have a chance go check it out. Here’s the flyer…

I’ll do a big post with all of the pieces on or before Halloween. Until then here’s a picture of my wife and I at the show taken by the amazing Tofusquirrel

About pattkelley

steerage on the Titanic.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

