Seasons

It’s that time of year…
You can tell a lot about a person based on which season they prefer. They all have their high points and low points. Positives and negatives.

I’m a fall person.
orange leaves. soup. sweaters.

You summer people are a bunch of psychos. Did you know that Gacy had an ice cream truck? Berkowitz had NYC in a panic during the Summer of ’77. Think about it…
I’ll take sweaters and soup over mass murder and humidity any day.
Another Fall highlight is of course……..

HALLOWEEN

Okay, mass murder is cool on Halloween.
I have dressed up as Dracula, The Headless Horseman, and Kris Kross (you know, the kids with the backwards clothes. yeah.). Which is more horrifying? I don’t know.
But to put it simply, I have always been a big fan of Halloween.

Oh, and vampires. I love vampires.
Which is why I couldn’t say no to doing some art for the credits of a short film made by some friends. “Vampire” is the brainchild of Mr. Phil Healy of I Hunger Productions, and it’s a short film about… well you’ll have to see it when it’s out. It’s really cool and I was glad to be a part of it. I’ll keep you updated as to when and where you can check it out. In the meantime….

Here are ze credits-







And don’t think I forgot about the Halloween piece. It’s almost done, I actually think I’ll finish it up tomorrow. But until then here are my ladies in progress…

About pattkelley

steerage on the Titanic.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

