Future Islands Keg Party Massacre

So, I’ve been busy…
I just had the opportunity to work on another show poster for Angioplasty Media
Future Islands!!!!

I wasn’t alone on this one though, it was the first collab I’ve done in a while, and I couldn’t be happier with how the final piece came out.
We have a bunch of beautiful Annie Sollinger art in our house…

So it was only fitting that we collaborate on this poster. We decided on an Earth/Water theme. Annie provided the earth, I brought the water. Mix together and…..

In addition to the poster I was asked by Evoker (Ryan Robidoux) to do a page for a zine he’s putting together for a show and zine library at Powerhouse Books in Brooklyn

Speaking of Ryan we have an Evoker original Cupcake Monster in our kitchen…

So the zine is going to be called “Monster Truck Keg Party Massacre.” How could I not be involved? Here’s my page…

About pattkelley

steerage on the Titanic.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

