20 Weeks of Breakfast…..

I realized this past Sunday that I’ve been doing my series “What’s for Breakfast?” for the past twenty weeks now. My how the time has flown. WFB is part of The Sunday Comics Project at The Dig, and is up every week along with a bunch of other awesome comics.

Alternatively you can check out WFB at my website (www.pattkelley.com). I’ll only have twenty posted at a time, so once they’re off my site they’re gone until I do a book. Until then here are the first twenty….
      

      

      

      

      

      

      

      

      

      

About pattkelley

steerage on the Titanic.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 20 Weeks of Breakfast…..

  1. Dan says:

    Patt, these are amazing! The Braveheart one nearly made me choke on my cheerios. Genius.

  2. Dan says:

    I know, man. I know. It’s been too long.

    The good news is I’m working on some new stuff. I’m quite pleased with how it’s going so far. I’ll keep you posted.

    Keep doing these ‘what’s for breakfast’ panels, Patt. They rule.

Leave a Reply

