SuPeR cHeAp original art for the holidays

It’s that time of year again. You know, Christmas is coming the goose is getting fat…
I currently have a handful of very cheap original art (ranging from $15-$80) for sale in my etsy shop here….
http://www.etsy.com/shop/pattkelley

In addition to the original art I have all three of my books listed. Parasitic 1 and 2 ($5 each) as well as All of Them Witches ($3.50).
I don’t have a whole ton of books in stock (only 5 PT1 left), and once the listings for the cheap art expires they won’t be renewed, so place your orders asap.
That being said if there’s a piece of mine that you don’t see listed and might have interest in buying send me an email or note and I’ll try to give you a decent price.

About pattkelley

steerage on the Titanic.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

